oh yea, it’s a New Year for me cos I’m Chinese

04Feb11

So it’s February 2011 and the last entry is dated in 2009.  Alright, so I did a massive clean-up on this blog and decided to start again.  Actually, my lovely boyfriend Evan and I spent this evening side by side, registering our domain names.  This is the life I live these days.

I just purchased a Diana Mini (w/flash) from the lomo site, and already anxiously waiting for it to arrive so I can start playing!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve decided that this is the year in which:
I will write and sing a song (with some help of course)
I will bring a camera with me wherever I go and take more photos
Update my sites on a regular basis

 

No Responses Yet to “oh yea, it’s a New Year for me cos I’m Chinese”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

